Middlesbrough College hosts a number of exciting events across the year ranging from open events to theatre shows and speciality evenings in our commercial restaurant!

  • TTE Open Event 4th October

    TTE Open Event

    Tuesday, 04 October 2022 16:00 - 18:00
    TTE'S open event is the perfect opportunity to find out more about TTE and the ...
    Read more
  • 370x321 Oct open event

    October Open Event

    Tuesday, 11 October 2022 17:00 - 20:00
    If you are in Year 11 and you haven’t decided what to do once you ...
    Read more
  • Complimentary employment law update seminar with Make UK

    Wednesday, 12 October 2022 09:15 - 13:00
    Come along to our employment law training session with Make UK!
    Read more
  • A student drawing in an artbook

    Fresh Start Guidance Event

    Thursday, 13 October 2022 11:00 - 14:00
    If you're thinking about the next steps in your education or training, discover our vocational ...
    Read more
  • 370x321 Nov open event

    November Open Event

    Saturday, 05 November 2022 09:30 - 12:00
    If you are in Year 11 and you haven’t decided what to do once you ...
    Read more
  • A staff member showing a student machinery

    TTE Open Event

    Wednesday, 23 November 2022 16:00 - 18:00
    TTE'S open event is the perfect opportunity to find out more about TTE and the ...
    Read more
  • Robinson Crusoe and the Pirates

    Robinson Crusoe & the Pirates

    Monday, 05 December 2022 19:00 - Tuesday, 13 December 2022 19:00
    Read more
  • 370x321 Dec open event

    December Open Event

    Thursday, 08 December 2022 17:00 - 19:30
    If you are in Year 11 and you haven’t decided what to do once you ...
    Read more
  • A staff member showing a student machinery

    TTE Open Event

    Thursday, 12 January 2023 16:00 - 18:00
    TTE'S open event is the perfect opportunity to find out more about TTE and the ...
    Read more
  • HE Event Thumbnail Image

    University Centre Middlesbrough Open Event

    Wednesday, 18 January 2023 16:00 - 18:00
    Come along to see our new University Centre at one of our Open Events and ...
    Read more
123