Middlesbrough College hosts a number of exciting events across the year ranging from open events to theatre shows and speciality evenings in our commercial restaurant!

  • TTE-Event-Thumbnail

    TTE Open Event

    Tuesday, 05 October 2021 16:00 - 18:00
    TTE'S open event is the perfect opportunity to find out more about TTE and the ...
    Read more
  • Open Event

    Tuesday, 12 October 2021 17:00 - 20:00
    If you’re still unsure on what you want to do after school, we’re here to ...
    Read more
  • Open Event

    Saturday, 06 November 2021 10:00 - 12:30
    If you’re still unsure on what you want to do after school, we’re here to ...
    Read more
  • TTE-Event-Thumbnail

    TTE Open Event

    Wednesday, 24 November 2021 16:00 - 18:00
    TTE'S open event is the perfect opportunity to find out more about TTE and the ...
    Read more
  • Open Event

    Thursday, 09 December 2021 17:00 - 19:30
    If you’re still unsure on what you want to do after school, we’re here to ...
    Read more
  • TTE-Event-Thumbnail

    TTE Open Event

    Thursday, 13 January 2022 16:00 - 18:00
    TTE'S open event is the perfect opportunity to find out more about TTE and the ...
    Read more
  • Open Event

    Saturday, 29 January 2022 10:00 - 12:30
    If you’re still unsure on what you want to do after school, we’re here to ...
    Read more
  • TTE-Event-Thumbnail

    TTE Open Event

    Tuesday, 08 February 2022 16:00 - 18:00
    TTE'S open event is the perfect opportunity to find out more about TTE and the ...
    Read more
  • Open Event

    Wednesday, 16 March 2022 17:00 - 19:30
    If you’re still unsure on what you want to do after school, we’re here to ...
    Read more
  • TTE-Event-Thumbnail

    TTE Open Event

    Wednesday, 23 March 2022 16:00 - 18:00
    TTE'S open event is the perfect opportunity to find out more about TTE and the ...
    Read more
12