Middlesbrough College Term Dates 

Middlesbrough College Term Dates

Autumn / Winter Term 2019

Monday 2nd September – Thursday 19th December 2019

*Half-term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019*


Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

*Half-term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020*
 
 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 19th June 2020
 
*Half-term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020*
 
 

A Levels: 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 3rd July 2020



Our Events

Throughout the year, we run a variety of events for students ranging from Open Events to Taster Sessions. Please visit our events page to find out more.