Middlesbrough College Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Friday 18th June (Full Time Study Programmes).

Monday 12th April - Thursday 1st July (A Levels)

Monday 12th April - Friday 2nd July (Adult Learners).

*Half-term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June



2021/2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September - Thursday 16th December

*Half-term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October


Winter/Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April

*Half-term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

*Spring break: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 

Summer Term

Monday 25th April - Thursday 7th July

*Half-term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June




Our Events

Throughout the year, we run a variety of events for students ranging from Open Events to Taster Sessions. Please visit our events page to find out more.