Middlesbrough College Term Dates
 

2022/2023

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September - Thursday 15th December 2022

*Half-term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas Break: Friday 16th December 2022 - Tuesday 3rd January 2023


Winter/Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January - Thursday 30th March 2023

*Half-term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023

Spring Break: Friday 31st March - Friday  14th April 2023


Summer Term

Monday 17th April - Wednesday 5th July 2023

*Half-term: Monday 29th May - 2nd June 2023

 


Our Events

Throughout the year, we run a variety of events for students ranging from Open Events to Taster Sessions. Please visit our events page to find out more.