Students

Term Dates Academic Year 2017



Term Starts

Monday 4th September 2017 for first year full time students / Monday 11th September 2017 for second year full time students

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017 to Monday 30th October 2017

Term Ends

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term Starts

Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Term Ends

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term Starts

Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term Starts

Monday 4th June 2018

Term Ends

Friday 29th June 2018