Governor Profiles

Governing Body Membership 2017 / 2018

Click on photograph to view more details.

Mr Robert Davies
Chairman of Governors

Mr Ashley Coleman-Cooke
Vice Chairman of Governors

Mrs Zoe Lewis
Principal / Chief Executive

Ms Andrea Waller-Amos
Staff Governor (Business Support)

Dr Trevor Arnold
College Governor

Mr John Autherson
College Governor

Dr Moira Britton
College Governor

Mrs Diane Cleves
Staff Governor (Academic)

Ms Carol Cooney
College Governor

Mr Andrew Dyne
College Governor

Miss Marina Gaze
College Governor

Mr Peter Studd
College Governor

Mr Andrew Malcolm
College Governor

Mr Tom Courtman-Stock
Student Governor


Mr Aslam Hanif
External Member of the Equality & Diversity Committee

Mr Francis Hayes 
External Member of Audit & Risk and Search & Governance

Mr Andrew McDonald MP
Honorary Governor
Miss Sarah Shepherd 
External Member of the Search & Governance Committee
Mr Andrew Stephenson 
External Member of the Standards Committee

Mr Sandy Wilson
External Member of the Corporate Services Committee
 Stuart Green Governor
Mr Stuart Green
External Member of the Audit & Risk Committee

Mr Richard Atkinson
Clerk to the Corporation
Andy Allen
Dr Andy Allen
College Governor
Jean Golightly  Ms Jean Golightly
College Governor
Lee Holdsworth
Mr Lee Holdsworth
College Governor 
Yasmin Khan
Mrs Yasmin Khan
College Governor
Matthew Horner-Trewick Student Governor
Mr Matthew Horner-Trewick
Student Governor